The Crooked Road CEilI Band - Traditional Irish/Celtic Music Santa Cruz and the San Francisco Bay Area

Lively Irish Dance Music for Any Occasion!

 
 
The Crooked Road Ceili Band

Céad Míle Fáilte!


The Crooked Road Céilí Band (pronounced "kay-lee" Irish for "party") is a lively Irish-American folk music group based in the Santa Cruz Mountains, California. We specialize in traditional "pure drop" acoustic Irish dance music for weddings, wine and beer tastings, Celtic and street festivals, farmers markets, farm-to-fork events, St.Patrick's Day, Irish and Scottish ceilidhs, fundraisers, wakes, birthday parties, and public and private occasions of all kinds. Whether as a uniquely groovin' acoustic trio for ambient settings, or as a four- or five-piece stompin' Irish dance band, we are delighted to create community and cheer wherever we play! We call it, "Stompin' Irish Music in the Spirit of the Tradition!"

"The Crooked Road Céilí Band provided the Celtic weave that tied our party together! Many thanks!" - Nathan Irvine, Chief, South Bay Scottish Society

Email: leap2three@gmail.com

Phone: 831-325-1974


The Crooked Road Ceili Band ~ 2016 Events


Wednesday, April 6 Boulder Creek Business Association Monthly Mixer
Sunday, April 9 Irish Wake - Private Occasion
Thursday, April 14 Irish Set Dancing at the Plough & Stars
Sunday, May 8 Third Annual Silicon Valley Irish Fleadh
Thursday, May 12 Irish Set Dancing at the Plough & Stars
Saturday, May 21 Irish Birthday Party - Private Occasion
Tuesday, May 24 Felton Farmers Market
Saturday, July 30 Irish Wedding - Private Occasion
Saturday, August 6        Irish Wedding - Private Occasion
Saturday, Nov 19 Irish Wedding - Private Occasion

 
Every Tuesday Traditional Irish Seisiun @ O'Flaherty's Irish Pub San Jose, CA.
 Every Third Thursday Traditional Irish Seisiun@ Rosie McCann's Santa Cruz, CA.


Subscribe to Our Event Email List

Benchmark Email
Powered by Benchmark Email